International Acquaintances Dating Agency
Ladies gallery

Elena’ profile

Elena photos

Elena

Age: 38  (22 Feb 1979)
Height: 5'2'' (157 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs. (50 kg)
Country: Russian Federation

Profile ID: 9082  (Updated 17 Apr 2017)

4 more photos of Elena

About my life:

Hair: brown
Eyes: blue
Relationships: divorced
Have kids: son 10 years old
Languages: english, russian
Occupation: accountant, bookkeeper
Religion: not religious
Smoke: no way

My interests and hobbies:

I live in the city of Tula. This is a very old city, is about 860 years. The city is located not far from Moscow. I graduated from the College of Agriculture, and I work as a bookkeeper. I am divorced, have a young son and we live in an apartment with my child. My hobby is reading history books, and I would also like to visit museums and go to the movies on the weekends. I love being outdoors in the summer I like to spend more time outdoors, living in a country house near the river, playing with his son and cooking for the picnic. I love to travel and play sports. I like swimming, skiing and figure skating.

About myself:

Kind, very cheerful, clever, devoted and honest woman. I hope to find one person to spend the rest of my life with. I would like our relations should be based on mutual love and mutual trust.

About my date:

Seeking man: from 40 to 60 years
Height: from 5'5'' (165 cm) to 5'9'' (175 cm)
Have kids: yes

My message to man:

I really hope to meet a gentle and kind man for being serious and long-term relationship. I would like to become my beloved husband and friend. I hope to hear from you very soon. Kisses and hugs you, Lena.

My contacts:

E-mail  Phone  Mobile-phone  Address

Ready to learn more about Elena?
Create your free profile and write her a message!

Contact her today! Contact Elena
Elena profile and photo
Authorized retailers: PayPal, Western Union